RSS Feed

Zola’s Beasts :)

 

 

 

 

Meet my babies :)………………………………..

IMG_0113

This is Nike(yes, like the shoe), my big boy! He’s LOVES the snow…he’ll lay in it for hours and just kinda relax. He’s pretty much our zen dog.

IMG_0118

This is Abby, the lovebug!

IMG_0116

 

And finally, Mady.  She’s my 4 pound Pomeranian who looks more like a mix between a Chihuahua and a meerkat and acts like a squirrel with a sugar high. She’s my little psycho.

You have officially met my lovely little mutts! Let me meet yours! Send in your favorite picture of your pets, exotic or otherwise! I’d love to meet them! 🙂

~Zola

Leave a Reply

