RSS Feed

Challenge Day 1

So real proof of me and Ziggy running on our first challenge day is scarce…no pictures, videos, nothin’…but we definitely did it and freezed our butts off in the process! Anyway, this is like a new start, I decided that along with this challenge I wanted to not only get tip top healthy shape….no more movie popcorn for a while :/….. but also do things that make me happy, take some time out of my day to have me time and so today, after I ate the chili Ziggy and I concocted, I decided to sit down and draw, because I love to, almost as much as I love to write! I’m hoping to start a much healthier and happier lifestyle! Wish me luck and maybe you’ll be inspired too :)!

Image

~Zola

Leave a Reply

