RSS Feed

School is on my mind….

My Schedule

  • This Saturday I have the SAT’s.
  • Tuesday I have a vocabulary test.
  • Wednesday I have an appositives test in English-my least favorite subject.
  • Friday I have a math test on inverse trigonometric functions. (what are those??? :/)
  • May 10th I have my AP English, and my AP Statistics exams… on the day of prom….
  • Thursday 4 dialectical journals are due on The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks.
  • Monday i have a test on The Jungle, and chapter 16 section 1&2 in my American History book for history class.

I am drowning in tests.  Oh golly…. Hopefully nobody pulls a pop quiz on me…

Luckily Zola and I are planning a kick butt surprise, and this cold streak is almost over! Yippee!

The best of luck to you on all of your tests 🙂

-Ziggy

Leave a Reply

